Ansprechpartner Verein

       
Position Name Telefon Mail
1. Vorsitzender

Werner

Kühnemund

04921-33051 werner.kuehnemund@volkswagen.de
2. Vorsitzender

Michael "Pan"

Claußen

04921-56187 michael.claussen2@ewe.net
Ehrenvorsitzender

Hans-Jürgen

Wehmhörner

   

Geschäftsführer

Beitragswesen

Heinrich

Ennen

04921-28373 heinrich.ennen@ewetel.net
Schatzmeister

Karl-Heinz

Heckmann

04921-8733086

04921-806242

karl-heinz.heckmann@spk-emden.de
Stellvertreter

Heino

Wilken

0162-9843021 hwi@detering-gruppe.de
Pressewart

Bernd

Gravemann

04928-317 bernd-gravemann@kabelmail.de
Schriftführer

Friedrich

Wichmann

04921-399528 friedrich-wichmann@web.de
       

Jugendleitung

Gerd Nörder

  gerd.noerder@t-online.de
Kassenwart Jugend

Heino

Wilken

0162-9843021  

Spielausschuss Herren

(Passwart)

Michael "Pan"

Claußen

04921-56187 michael.claussen2@ewe.net

Spielausschuss Jugend

(Passwart)

Sabine

Janssen

04921-399437  
Bauausschuss      
Sozialwart

Uwe

Tamminga

04921-392681 uwe.tamminga@wetel.net
Homepage

Andreas

Ammersken

  ammersken@amisia-stern.de
Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© 2016 Sportverein Amisia Stern Wolthusen e.V.