Sportverein Amisia Stern Wolthusen e.V.
Sportverein Amisia Stern Wolthusen e.V.

Ansprechpartner

Eintracht Emden JFV C II

Jahrgang 2005

Gerd Nörder

Trainer

 

Privat: +49 4921 33091

Mobil: +49 160 939 933 13

E-Mail: g.noerder@amisia-stern.de

Holger Gravemann

Trainerassistent

 

Privat: +49 4921 994425

Mobil: +49 151 148 581 48

E-Mail: h.gravemann@amisia-stern.de

Bernhard Schönfelder

Betreuer

 

Privat: +49 4921 34955

Mobil: +49 172 990 969 4

E-Mail: b.schoenfelder@amisia-stern.de

D-Jugend

Jahrgang 2006/2007

Markus Liedtke

Trainer

Privat: +49 4921 3923345

Mobil:

E-Mail: markus_liedtke@gmx.de

Henry Petersen

 

Privat: +49 4921 937910

Mobil: +49 179 113 182 4

E-Mail: henry.petersen@gmx.de

Kjell Kottkamp

 

Privat:

Mobil: +49 152 225 439 80

E-Mail:

Jarne Daniel

(Junior Coach)

Privat:

Mobil: +49 152 036 949 74

E-Mail:

Jonas Daniel

(Junior Coach)

Privat:

Mobil: +49 174 703 363 2

E-Mail:

E1-Jugend

Jahrgang 2008

Theo de Boer

 

Privat: +49 4921 27225

Mobil: +49 151 576 284 34

E-Mail: theo.deboer@ewetel.net

Jens de Boer

 

Privat: +49 4921 9997999

Mobil: +49 160 970 250 57

E-Mail: jdeboer@ewetel.net

E2-Jugend

Jahrgang 2009

Wolfgang Mühlbacher

 

Privat: +49 4921 925773

Mobil: +49 162 171 407 3

E-Mail: WMuehlbacher1@web.de

Uwe Janssen

 

Privat:

Mobil: +49 175 166 090 8

E-Mail: j.uwe@hotmail.de

F1-Jugend

Jahrgang 2010

Rene Liedtmeyer

 

Privat:

Mobil: +49 162 365 518 9

E-Mail: bone_daddy@gmx.de

Phitam Hoang

(Junior Coach)

Privat:

Mobil: +49 152 049 008 82

E-Mail:

Moritz Busch

(Junior Coach)

Privat:

Mobil: +49 162 253 432 6

E-Mail:

F2-Jugend

Jahrgang 2011

Stefan Buffen

 

Privat:

Mobil: +49 171 486 928 9

E-Mail: sbuffen@yahoo.co.uk

Michael Rohde

 

Privat:

Mobil: +49 151 700 551 97

E-Mail: michaelrohde@kabelmail.de

Philipp Kluck

 

Privat:

Mobil: +49 160 711 205 0

E-Mail: philippkluck@gmx.de

G-Jugend

Jahrgang 2012 und jünger

Wolfgang Münch

 

Privat: +49 4921 22811

Mobil:

E-Mail:

Wolfgang Oldermann

 

Privat: +49 4921 24203

Mobil:

E-Mail: Wolfgang.Oldermann@t-online.de